Nashville CUGC To Go Combined Meeting

Nashville & Atlanta CUGC Combined Meeting

April 29, 2020

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CT
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM ET

*VIRTUAL MEETING*
You will receive an online meeting link in your confirmation email.

Speakers

Patrick Coble
Nashville CUGC Leader & CTP

DJ Eshelman
Nashville CUGC Leader

Agenda

2:30 - 2:40 PM CT
3:30 - 3:40 PM ET

Welcome, CUGC Leaders

2:40 - 3:10 PM CT
3:40 - 4:10 PM ET

Liquidware Technical Presentation - 

Quickly Migrate From Physical Windows Desktops To Any Platform, Matt Boyajian, Sr. Solutions Architect

3:10 - 3:30 PM CT
4:10 - 4:30 PM ET

"WFH Security" - Patrick Coble 

3:30 - 3:50 PM CT
4:30 - 4:50 PM ET

"Top Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops Optimizations to Support Work From Home" - DJ Eshelman

3:50 - 4:00 PM CT
4:50 - 5:00 PM ET

Q/A, Prizes and Closing 

Forward to

Citrix Peers

OR

Share this

CUGC Prize - Starbucks Gift Card for all CUGC Members in attendance  

Sponsor Prize - Star Wars: Attack of the Clones Yoda

Sponsored By

Jennifer Gibbons

jennifer.gibbons@mycugc.org