Why Join?

  • Access a network of users and experts that reaches across towns, continents and industries
  • Join a community with access and influence at Citrix
  • Attend online and in-person events to grow your knowledge of Citrix technology
  • Access exclusive content and discounts.

Join Now

CUGC News

Synergy 2016 Recap

By: Chris Trost | Jun 6

Welcome Letter

Welcome to CUGC

On behalf of the Steering Committee, I’d like to welcome you to the Citrix User Group Community.  CUGC is a community led group by users for the users.  Navigating today’s complex environments is a challenge that we as technology professionals face on a daily basis...

 

CTP Insights

Configuring Duo Integration With NetScaler

By: Sam Jacobs | Jul 29

Synergy 2016 CTP Swag

By: Sam Jacobs | Jun 27

 

Community Roundtable

8 Ways to Use VDI Without Breaking the Bank

By: Sourav Chaudhuri | Jul 12

First Timer take on Citrix Synergy 2016!

By: Randy Smith | Jun 13



Events

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
August 2016
3
Wednesday, August 3 - Wednesday, August 3, 2016
https://www.citrix.com/events/netscaler-master-class.html

Europe (EMEA)
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
2:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM ET/ 6:00 AM PT)

Americas
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT)

Wednesday, August 3 - Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Wednesday, August 3 - Wednesday, August 3, 2016
GoToWebinar
16
Tuesday, August 16 - Tuesday, August 16, 2016

17
Wednesday, August 17 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016

18
Thursday, August 18 - Thursday, August 18, 2016

23
Tuesday, August 23 - Tuesday, August 23, 2016

24
Wednesday, August 24 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016
GoToWebinar

Click Here for All Upcoming Events